Compresoras de Aire

Compresora XAVS 800
800 CFM

Compresora XAS 750
750 CFM

Compresora XAS 186
390 CFM

Compresora XAS 87
180 CFM

Contáctanos para más información:

Asesores Comerciales

Karin Castillo

Cel.: 998 132 382
kcastillo@modasa.com.pe

Ronny Alvarez

Cel.: 949 004 342
ralvarez@modasa.com.pe

Sara Calero

Cel.: 981 229 752
scalero@modasa.com.pe

Asesores Comerciales - Provincia

AREQUIPA
Julio Jara Curi

Cel.: 994 118 688 jjara@modasa.com.pe

CUSCO
Carlos Aviles

Cel.: 998 375 464
caviles@modasa.com.pe

PIURA
Diego Molero

Cel.: 932 971 072
dmolero@modasa.com.pe

Oficina comercial

Av. Los Frutales 329, Ate Vitarte
Telf:+(51 1) 615 8500

MODABUS SERVICE

Av. Santa Lucía 356, Ate Vitarte
Telf: +(51 1) 615 8500

PLANTA INDUSTRIAL

Ant. Panamericana Sur Km 38.2, Lurín
Telf: +(51 1) 615 8500
Modasa 2021 | Todos los derechos reservados.