Grupos Electrógenos

Contáctanos para más información:

Asesores Comerciales

Alessandra Melgar

Cel.: 981 267 265
amelgar@modasa.com.pe
ZONA SUR

Grecia Ruiz

Cel.: 998 132 382
gruizt@modasa.com.pe
ZONA SUR

Andrea Alegria

Cel.: 949 004 342 aalegria@modasa.com.pe
ZONA NORTE

Sara Calero

Cel.: 981 229 752
scalero@modasa.com.pe
ZONA NORTE

Asesores Comerciales - Provincia

AREQUIPA
Julio Jara Curi

Cel.: 994 118 688 jjara@modasa.com.pe

CUSCO
Carlos Aviles

Cel.: 998 375 464
caviles@modasa.com.pe

PIURA
Diego Molero

Cel.: 932 971 072
dmolero@modasa.com.pe

Oficina comercial

Av. Los Frutales 329, Ate Vitarte
Telf:+(51 1) 615 8500

MODABUS SERVICE

Av. Santa Lucía 356, Ate Vitarte
Telf: +(51 1) 615 8500

PLANTA INDUSTRIAL

Ant. Panamericana Sur Km 38.2, Lurín
Telf: +(51 1) 615 8500
Modasa 2021 | Todos los derechos reservados.